Tekst - Punten onder slide

Taxi tot 40% korting

Stadstaxi Ridderkerk Barendrecht logo
Stadstaxi Ridderkerk Barendrecht
Tekst - Punten onder slide

Groepsvervoer tot 40% korting

Stadstaxi Ridderkerk Barendrecht logo
Stadstaxi Ridderkerk Barendrecht
Tekst - Punten onder slide

Rolstoelvervoer tot 70% korting

Stadstaxi Ridderkerk Barendrecht logo
Stadstaxi Ridderkerk Barendrecht
Tekst - Punten onder slide

Airportvervoer tot 70% korting

Stadstaxi Ridderkerk Barendrecht logo
Stadstaxi Ridderkerk Barendrecht

Klanten reacties

Stadstaxi Ridderkerk Barendrecht

Wilt u weten wat andere klanten van onze services vinden? Hoe ervaren zij de taxiritten met onze chauffeurs en hoe verloopt de communicatie? Hieronder kunt u alle klanten reviews van Stadstaxi lezen. 

Wilt u zelf iets kwijt over onze service? Heeft u tips of bent u juist erg tevreden? Wij lezen graag uw reactie!

Reactie plaatsen

Reactie geplaatst door Felicity Allan op 19 juli 2021

Hi There,I am just checking to see if you are interested in getting your site to the top of the search engines. I am a search engine optimizer and I'm very good at what I do. Getting to the top of the search engines for your keywords is the very best thing you can do to increase sales dramatically.Please let me know.Thanks! Felicity Allan

Reactie geplaatst door Chad Mason op 14 juli 2021

Hi there,Would you be interested in getting a free consultation to learn a little more about how search engine optimization can help make your website more profitable? I'm a freelancer who provides search engine optimization services, and I'm seeking new clients that have good businesses, but are struggling with their search engine rankings.There are some issues that need to be fixed for your website to move up in the rankings in Google and the other search engines. I'd like to bring more traffic/sales to your site, let me know your preferred contact number and the best time for a call. Talk to you soon!Chad Mason

Reactie geplaatst door Carolyn Taylor op 13 juli 2021

Hello There, I'm just checking in to see if you need a freelance Web Designer. Are you interested in sprucing up your website this year or are you maybe thinking of building a completely different website? My fees are extremely competitive and my sites are among the best in the business. I'm hoping you'll reply back and tell me if you are possibly interested in viewing other sites I've built or maybe getting a web development quote and I will get back to you as soon as possible. Sincerely, Carolyn Taylor

Reactie geplaatst door Diane Morgan op 9 juli 2021

Hi,I am reaching out to see if you're interested in starting an ad campaign or improving the performance of an existing campaign on platforms like Google Ads, Bing Ads, Facebook Ads, and more by using PPC (Per-Per-Click)?I am an expert in online advertising, and I will provide and will give you guaranteed traffic to your site that can make a huge impact on sales. Let me know if you're interested.Thank you!Best regards, Diane Morgan

Reactie geplaatst door Lorraine Knight op 28 juni 2021

Hi!I am an expert in an internet advertising model used to drive traffic to websites and on platforms like Google Ads, Facebook Ads, and etc. Please let me know if you are interested in starting and/or improving the performance of your existing campaign and I can give you guaranteed traffic that can make a huge impact on sales.I look forward to hearing from you.Thanks. Lorraine Knight

Reactie geplaatst door Lorraine Knight op 22 juni 2021

Hi!I am an expert in an internet advertising model used to drive traffic to websites and on platforms like Google Ads, Facebook Ads, and etc. Please let me know if you are interested in starting and/or improving the performance of your existing campaign and I can give you guaranteed traffic that can make a huge impact on sales.I look forward to hearing from you.Thanks. Lorraine Knight

Reactie geplaatst door Rosalie Buchanan op 21 juni 2021

Hi there!I am wondering if your company needs help or interested in starting an ad campaign or improving the performance of an existing campaign on platforms like Google Ads, Bing Ads, Facebook Ads, and more by using PPC (Per-Per-Click)? I am an expert in online advertising, and I will provide and will give you guaranteed traffic to your site that can make a huge impact on sales.I look forward to hearing from you.Sincerely, Rosalie Buchanan

Reactie geplaatst door Bill Grant op 18 juni 2021

Hi!If you are interested in starting and/or improving the performance of your existing campaign thru an internet advertising model used to drive traffic to your websites and on platforms like Google Ads, Bing Ads, Facebook Ads, and etc., please let me know! I can provide and give you guaranteed traffic that can make a huge impact on sales. Thanks!Talk soon!Thank you. Bill Grant

Reactie geplaatst door Aubrey Sweeney op 11 juni 2021

Do you have a bad reputation online, due to bad reviews or a lack of reviews? I specialize in reputation management and would love to work with you. Everyone looks at your reviews before buying, so having bad reviews can absolutely crush your business, whether you realize it or not. We have numerous ways of fixing your reputation online and can help you to boost your sales through the power of a strong reputation.Let me know if this is something you're interested in and I can provide you with more information.Sincerely,Best regards, Aubrey Sweeney

Reactie geplaatst door Aubrey Sweeney op 6 juni 2021

Do you have a bad reputation online, due to bad reviews or a lack of reviews? I specialize in reputation management and would love to work with you. Everyone looks at your reviews before buying, so having bad reviews can absolutely crush your business, whether you realize it or not. We have numerous ways of fixing your reputation online and can help you to boost your sales through the power of a strong reputation.Let me know if this is something you're interested in and I can provide you with more information.Sincerely,Best regards, Aubrey Sweeney

Reactie geplaatst door Aubrey Sweeney op 2 juni 2021

Do you have a bad reputation online, due to bad reviews or a lack of reviews? I specialize in reputation management and would love to work with you. Everyone looks at your reviews before buying, so having bad reviews can absolutely crush your business, whether you realize it or not. We have numerous ways of fixing your reputation online and can help you to boost your sales through the power of a strong reputation.Let me know if this is something you're interested in and I can provide you with more information.Sincerely,Best regards, Aubrey Sweeney

Reactie geplaatst door Michael Clifford op 26 maart 2020

A most pleasant taxi/tour experience......great choice to use our limited time well to see & do much.....Mr. Smith has a personality that makes one feel comfortable and at ease in a strange setting......and finally the icing on the cake for us was a meticulously clean, smoke-free luxury auto

Reactie geplaatst door Margaret Brown op 26 maart 2020

I just wanted to say a quick thank you from all of us for your hospitality and great service. We really enjoyed meeting you and your guidance and suggestions made a big difference to our trip. It was so nice to have someone take charge when we landed and take away the stress of travel. By the end of the trip we felt like we were saying good-bye to a good friend. We will certainly recommend you to others and hope that we will meet again in a few years as we definitely are planning to come back.

Reactie geplaatst door William R. Salzman op 26 maart 2020

With 30-plus people in the wedding party, rehearsal dinner and celebratory brunch offsite, I needed ground transportation. I checked with Travel Advisor and contacted one of the board's suggestions. You offered me the best deal. As luck would have it, during our stay, we got stuck in traffic on the way to the restaurant and Mr. Smith, our tour guide, called the restaurant and let them know our situation. On Sunday, after the brunch, several of our guests had last minute plans and Mr. Smith made the necessary changes to accommodate. In short, Mr. Smith was fantastic, considerate and accommodating. He and his and crew are extremely professional and courteous and their vehicles were the nicest that we have traveled in all week.

Reactie plaatsen

Klanten reacties

Meer informatie?

010-8182823

Bereikbaar van Ma tot Vr van 08:00 tot 18:00

Contact
Tekst - Voorwaarden online boeken

Voorwaarden Vervoer

  • Reserveer minimaal 12 uur voor aanvang van het vervoer.
  • Extra internetkorting op online betaling
  • Tijdsmarge 15 minuten.
  • Extra tussenstop toeslag €7,50.
Stadstaxi Ridderkerk Barendrecht logo
Stadstaxi Ridderkerk Barendrecht
Tekst - Voordelen online boeken

Voordelen Vervoer

  • Uw vervoer is privé
  • 24 uur per dag, 7 dagen per week
  • Ook rolstoeltaxi voor het vervoer van rolstoel en scootmobiel
  • Geen toeslag voor gebruik van transport rolstoel
  • Ook taxibus voor het vervoer van groepen tot 8 passagiers
  • Vervoer met kinderstoeltje of kinderzitje
  • Digitale facturatie met ritspecificaties
  • Vaste goedkope tarieven
  • Acceptatie creditcard, PayPal en iDEAL
  • Taxi tarief berekenen en direct reserveren
  • 24/7 inzicht via e-mail en sms link in uw taxireservering
  • Bij keuze online betalen direct een factuur per e-mail
  • Tot 10% internetbetalingskorting
Stadstaxi Ridderkerk Barendrecht logo
Stadstaxi Ridderkerk Barendrecht
Direct contact

Direct contact

Vul uw contactgegevens in
Tekst - Taxi boeken

Taxi bestellen

24/7 online taxi bestellen in, van of naar Ridderkerk of Barendrecht.

Taxvervoer Korting tot 40% en Meer!

Dé taxi in Ridderkerk of Barendrecht voor uw airportvervoer, groepsvervoer, rolstoelvervoer, ziekenvervoer of kleine verhuizing

Bereken prijs taxi via onze bestelmodule en reserveer snel een taxi.

Zie onze goedkope Stadstaxi Ridderkerk Barendrecht taxi tarieven.

Taxi Rotterdam Airport al vanaf €32,00

Taxi Schiphol al vanaf €84,00

Vul onderstaand formulier in.

Vergeet niet de taxirit te valideren via de sms link in uw berichtenbox!

Bent u op zoek naar speciaal vervoer kies dan het gewenste vervoersmiddel.

Vooraf taxi kosten berekenen en betalen met iDeal, Creditcard, Pin of Contant!

Stadstaxi Ridderkerk Barendrecht logo
Stadstaxi Ridderkerk Barendrecht
Tekst - Voorwaarden online boeken

Voorwaarden Vervoer

  • Reserveer minimaal 12 uur voor aanvang van het vervoer.
  • Extra internetkorting op online betaling
  • Tijdsmarge 15 minuten.
  • Extra tussenstop toeslag €7,50.
Stadstaxi Ridderkerk Barendrecht logo
Stadstaxi Ridderkerk Barendrecht
Tekst - Overonstitel

Over Stadstaxi Ridderkerk Barendrecht

Stadstaxi Ridderkerk Barendrecht logo
Stadstaxi Ridderkerk Barendrecht
stadstaxi-ridderkerk-barendrecht-over-ons
stadstaxi-ridderkerk-barendrecht-over-ons
Tekst - Over ons rechts

Dé taxi in Ridderkerk Barendrecht en omstreken

Taxi-ridderkerk-barendrecht.nl is een initiatief van Stadstaxi Rotterdam. Stadstaxi Rotterdam is gespecialiseerd in zorgtaxi, rolstoeltaxi, groepstaxi, personenvervoer en vliegveldtaxi per taxi of luxe taxibus.

Taxi Ridderkerk Barendrecht is een onderdeel van Stadstaxi Rotterdam en heeft meer dan 30 jaar taxi ervaring in de regio Rotterdam. Overal in de regio Ridderkerk, Barendrecht en daarbuiten kunt u gebruik maken van onze taxi's. De taxi’s van Stadstaxi Rotterdam rijden in de regio Ridderkerk, Barendrecht en aangrenzende gebieden. Voor verdere informatie bel naar telefoonnummer (010) 818 28 23. U kunt telefonisch of via internet een taxirit bestellen.

Taxi bestellen 010-818.28.23

U kunt een taxi bestellen door te bellen naar ons nummer: 010-818.28.23 Onze klantenservice staat van Maandag tot Vrijdag tussen 8.00 en 18.00, voor u klaar voor al uw vragen en/of prijsopgaven.

Goedkoopste taxi tarieven

Stadstaxi Ridderkerk Barendrecht is de Rotterdamse Taxicentrale die de goedkoopste tarieven van Ridderkerk Barendrecht hanteert. Al vanaf €15,00 kunt u een taxi of huren met chauffeur.

Bereken prijs taxi

Snel de prijs van een taxi in, van of naar Ridderkerk Barendrecht berekenen. Tot 70% goedkoper dan de meterprijs! Bereken de vaste ritprijs online, geen verrassingen achteraf!

Online taxi reserveren

Eenvoudig online taxi reserveren. 24/7 online taxi bestellen. Bestel je taxi vooraf online. Vul het formulier online in.

Favoriete bestemmingen

Stadsdelen Rotterdam

Rotterdam Noord - Rotterdam Zuid - Rotterdam West - Rotterdam Oost - Rotterdam Centrum - Rotterdam Alexanderpolder - Rotterdam Hoogvliet

Station's Rotterdam

Rotterdam Centraal - Rotterdam Alexander - Rotterdam Blaak - Rotterdam Lombardijen - Rotterdam Noord

Metrostation's Rotterdam

Station Rotterdam Alexander - Capelsebrug - Zuidplein

Winkelcentra Rotterdam

Alexandrium Shopping Center - Winkelcentrum Zuidplein - Coolsingel - Koopgoot - de Terp

Ziekenhuizen

Franciscus Gasthuis - Ikazia Ziekenhuis Rotterdam - Maasstad Ziekenhuis - Erasmus MC - Erasmus MC-Sophia‎ - IJssellandziekenhuis - Het Oogziekenhuis Rotterdam - Vlietland ziekenhuis - LangeLand Ziekenhuis - Reinier de Graaf Ziekenhuis - Spijkenisse Medisch Centrum - Albert Schweitzer ziekenhuis - HMC Bronovo - HagaZiekenhuis van Den Haag - Groene Hart Ziekenhuis - HMC Westeinde - Alrijne Ziekenhuis Leiden - LUMC Leiden

Theater's

Nieuwe Luxor Theater Rotterdam - Oude Luxor Theater Rotterdam - Theater Rotterdam Schouwburg- Theater Zuidplein (Rotterdam)

Stadion's

Stadion Feijenoord (de kuip) - Sparta Stadion (Het Kasteel) - Excelsior Stadion

Bezienswaardigheden

Maritiem Museum - Water Taxi Rotterdam - Kijk-Kubus - Euromast - Erasmusbrug - Museum Boijmans Van Beuningen - Diergaarde Blijdorp - Kunsthal Rotterdam - Markthal - De Doelen - Plaswijckpark - Waterbus - Spido - Speedboat Adventure Rotterdam

Evenementen

Ahoy - North Sea Jazz Festival - Wereld Havendagen - ABN AMRO World Tennis Tournament - De Nacht van de Kaap - Rotterdam Pride - Kerstcircus Ahoy - Zesdaagse van Rotterdam - De Vrienden van Amstel Live - CHIO Rotterdam - Wereld Havendagen - Marathon Rotterdam

Vliegvelden

Rotterdam Airport - Amsterdam Schiphol Airport - Eindhoven Airport - Brussel-Nationaal Zaventem - Brussel Zuid - Charleroi - Weeze Airport - Düsseldorf International Airport

Lees meer Boek taxi online

Stadstaxi Ridderkerk Barendrecht logo
Stadstaxi Ridderkerk Barendrecht
stadstaxi-ridderkerk-barendrecht-reviews-bg
stadstaxi-ridderkerk-barendrecht-reviews-bg
Tekst - Review titel

Reacties van onze klanten

Stadstaxi Ridderkerk Barendrecht logo
Stadstaxi Ridderkerk Barendrecht

A most pleasant taxi/tour experience......great choice to use our limited time well to see & do much.....Mr. Smith has a personality that makes one feel comfortable and at ease in a strange setting......and finally the icing on the cake for us was a meticulously clean, smoke-free luxury auto

Michael Clifford

I just wanted to say a quick thank you from all of us for your hospitality and great service. We really enjoyed meeting you and your guidance and suggestions made a big difference to our trip. It was so nice to have someone take charge when we landed and take away the stress of travel. By the end of the trip we felt like we were saying good-bye to a good friend. We will certainly recommend you to others and hope that we will meet again in a few years as we definitely are planning to come back.

Margaret Brown

With 30-plus people in the wedding party, rehearsal dinner and celebratory brunch offsite, I needed ground transportation. I checked with Travel Advisor and contacted one of the board's suggestions. You offered me the best deal. As luck would have it, during our stay, we got stuck in traffic on the way to the restaurant and Mr. Smith, our tour guide, called the restaurant and let them know our situation. On Sunday, after the brunch, several of our guests had last minute plans and Mr. Smith made the necessary changes to accommodate. In short, Mr. Smith was fantastic, considerate and accommodating. He and his and crew are extremely professional and courteous and their vehicles were the nicest that we have traveled in all week.

William R. Salzman

Lees meer reviews
Wilt u door ons gebracht of opgehaald worden?

Copyright © 2021 Stadstaxi Ridderkerk Barendrecht | Privacyverklaring | Cookies | Disclaimer | Site-Index | Alle rechten voorbehouden

Designpro.nl | Z-IM