Tekst - Punten onder slide

Taxi tot 40% korting

Stadstaxi Ridderkerk Barendrecht logo
Stadstaxi Ridderkerk Barendrecht
Tekst - Punten onder slide

Groepsvervoer tot 40% korting

Stadstaxi Ridderkerk Barendrecht logo
Stadstaxi Ridderkerk Barendrecht
Tekst - Punten onder slide

Rolstoelvervoer tot 70% korting

Stadstaxi Ridderkerk Barendrecht logo
Stadstaxi Ridderkerk Barendrecht
Tekst - Punten onder slide

Airportvervoer tot 70% korting

Stadstaxi Ridderkerk Barendrecht logo
Stadstaxi Ridderkerk Barendrecht

Klanten reacties

Stadstaxi Ridderkerk Barendrecht

Wilt u weten wat andere klanten van onze services vinden? Hoe ervaren zij de taxiritten met onze chauffeurs en hoe verloopt de communicatie? Hieronder kunt u alle klanten reviews van Stadstaxi lezen. 

Wilt u zelf iets kwijt over onze service? Heeft u tips of bent u juist erg tevreden? Wij lezen graag uw reactie!

Reactie plaatsen

Reactie geplaatst door Felicity Allan op 22 november 2020

HelloThanks! Felicity Allan

Reactie geplaatst door Monique op 19 november 2020

Sochtends 19-11-2020 gebeld voor en taxi. Taxi was er optijd en zat een buitenlandse mevrouw achter het stuur. Na het instappen zei ze meteen zal ik de meter aanzetten of niet want dat is super duur en zonder meter kom je op een prijs van €20. Niet wetend ging ik daarmee akkoord en heb ik €20 contant betaald. Klaar bij mijn afspraak had ik weer een taxi besteld en kreeg een nederlandse mevrouw achter het stuur. Bij aankomt op bestemming wou ik pinnen ipv contant en het zelfde ritje was toen €15. Ik heb het na gevraagd aan mevrouw en ze zei dat €15 een vaste prijs is voor mijn ritje. Ik ben dus in de ochtend opgelicht en voel me in de maling genomen op de manier waarop mevrouw sprak en mij vertelde dat ze zonder meter wou rijden. Ik heb haar €5 meer betaald daar gaat het niet om maar wel op de manier waarop ze te werk gaat met klanten. Heel erg triest en zorg wekend als je zulke medewerkers hebt.

Reactie geplaatst door Jeremy Russell op 23 oktober 2020

Hi there!I'm a freelance creative web developer who helps small businesses like yours grow with the use of their site. I sent you this email because I'd like to know if you're interested in affordable but high-quality web design services. I'm an expert with the WordPress website platform, and I'm also skilled with many other platforms and shopping carts as well. If you'd like, I can show you some of my previous work to give you a better idea of what I am capable of accomplishing for the benefit of your business.If you already have some design ideas in mind, I'd like to know them and help you implement all of it to the site. I've also got some ideas (of which I'd love for you to hear) that will make use of what existing elements you have on your site and make it even better. I could also build you a completely new site with all the modern features that your business will need if that's what you prefer.I'll provide you with a free consultation over the phone in the next few days if you are interested. I'll share you some ideas, get your feedback and give you a proposal. I'd really like to be of assistance and make the site better, so please reply about the best time to contact you. Talk to you soon!Jeremy Russellp.s. I don't want to annoy anyone, so if you'd like to be removed from any of my emails, please just email me back with the word "stop" in the subject line and I'll exclude you from any further messages. Best Regards.

Reactie geplaatst door Damon Wolf op 21 oktober 2020

Hello,I am reaching out to see if you are interested in redesigning or building a new website. I am a web designer by trade and I'm currently looking for new clients. Let me know if you have any projects you need completed and I'd love to help.Damon WolfUnsubscribe: If you'd like me to remove you from any of these emails, kindly send me an email and let me know and I will remove your site from my list. Best Regards.

Reactie geplaatst door Alyssa Morrow op 18 oktober 2020

Hi There,I am just checking to see if you are interested in getting your site to the top of the search engines. I am a search engine optimizer and I'm very good at what I do. Getting to the top of the search engines for your keywords is the very best thing you can do to increase sales dramatically.Please let me know.Alyssa Morrow - Web Development and Business Optimization SpecialistUnsubscribe: If you don't want to receive any future messages, please email me to inform me and I will remove you from my list. Thanks!

Reactie geplaatst door Damon Wolf op 17 oktober 2020

Hello,I am reaching out to see if you are interested in redesigning or building a new website. I am a web designer by trade and I'm currently looking for new clients. Let me know if you have any projects you need completed and I'd love to help.Damon WolfUnsubscribe: If you'd like me to remove you from any of these emails, kindly send me an email and let me know and I will remove your site from my list. Best Regards.

Reactie geplaatst door Damon Wolf op 14 oktober 2020

Hello,I am reaching out to see if you are interested in redesigning or building a new website. I am a web designer by trade and I'm currently looking for new clients. Let me know if you have any projects you need completed and I'd love to help.Damon WolfUnsubscribe: If you'd like me to remove you from any of these emails, kindly send me an email and let me know and I will remove your site from my list. Best Regards.

Reactie geplaatst door Damon Wolf op 11 oktober 2020

Hello,I am reaching out to see if you are interested in redesigning or building a new website. I am a web designer by trade and I'm currently looking for new clients. Let me know if you have any projects you need completed and I'd love to help.Damon WolfUnsubscribe: If you'd like me to remove you from any of these emails, kindly send me an email and let me know and I will remove your site from my list. Best Regards.

Reactie geplaatst door Ed Frez op 28 september 2020

Hi!Are you in need of assistance in updating, fixing, or redesigning your website? I'm a freelance web developer who can provide your site with a stunning and functional web user-interface. Websites I've built in the past aren't just stunning, but they also integrate with my clients' business processes and make it easier for them to run their companies and easier to get new clients.Newer websites have the ability to do just about anything you can imagine and there are usually pre-built modules for any additional things you want to incorporate. Just like Apps in the App Store on your phone ("There's an App for that"). I work with most of the major programming languages, website platforms, shopping carts, etc. and I specialize in one platform that's truly amazing called WordPress. Building your site on that platform gives you an incredible number of features which allows you to personally make changes to your site in a simple and easy manner.I do all the work by myself, and I never outsource. I'd love to hear some of your ideas for the site and provide you with a few of my own as well. Would you be interested in hearing more? Kindly write back to let me know if you're interested and we can take it from there. I hope to hear back from you soon.Thanks, Edward Frez

Reactie geplaatst door Michael Clifford op 26 maart 2020

A most pleasant taxi/tour experience......great choice to use our limited time well to see & do much.....Mr. Smith has a personality that makes one feel comfortable and at ease in a strange setting......and finally the icing on the cake for us was a meticulously clean, smoke-free luxury auto

Reactie geplaatst door Margaret Brown op 26 maart 2020

I just wanted to say a quick thank you from all of us for your hospitality and great service. We really enjoyed meeting you and your guidance and suggestions made a big difference to our trip. It was so nice to have someone take charge when we landed and take away the stress of travel. By the end of the trip we felt like we were saying good-bye to a good friend. We will certainly recommend you to others and hope that we will meet again in a few years as we definitely are planning to come back.

Reactie geplaatst door William R. Salzman op 26 maart 2020

With 30-plus people in the wedding party, rehearsal dinner and celebratory brunch offsite, I needed ground transportation. I checked with Travel Advisor and contacted one of the board's suggestions. You offered me the best deal. As luck would have it, during our stay, we got stuck in traffic on the way to the restaurant and Mr. Smith, our tour guide, called the restaurant and let them know our situation. On Sunday, after the brunch, several of our guests had last minute plans and Mr. Smith made the necessary changes to accommodate. In short, Mr. Smith was fantastic, considerate and accommodating. He and his and crew are extremely professional and courteous and their vehicles were the nicest that we have traveled in all week.

Reactie plaatsen

Klanten reacties

Meer informatie?

010-8182823

Bereikbaar van Ma tot Vr van 08:00 tot 18:00

Contact
Tekst - Voorwaarden online boeken

Voorwaarden Vervoer

  • Reserveer minimaal 12 uur voor aanvang van het vervoer.
  • Tijdsmarge 15 minuten.
  • Extra tussenstop toeslag €7,50.
Stadstaxi Ridderkerk Barendrecht logo
Stadstaxi Ridderkerk Barendrecht
Tekst - Voordelen online boeken

Voordelen Vervoer

  • Uw vervoer is privé
  • 24 uur per dag, 7 dagen per week
  • Ook rolstoeltaxi voor het vervoer van rolstoel en scootmobiel
  • Geen toeslag voor gebruik van transport rolstoel
  • Ook taxibus voor het vervoer van groepen tot 8 passagiers
  • Vervoer met kinderstoeltje of kinderzitje
  • Digitale facturatie met ritspecificaties
  • Vaste goedkope tarieven
  • Acceptatie creditcard, PayPal en iDEAL
  • Taxi tarief berekenen en direct reserveren
  • 24/7 inzicht via e-mail en sms link in uw taxireservering
Stadstaxi Ridderkerk Barendrecht logo
Stadstaxi Ridderkerk Barendrecht
Direct contact

Direct contact

Vul uw contactgegevens in
Tekst - Taxi boeken

Taxi bestellen

24/7 online taxi bestellen in, van of naar Ridderkerk of Barendrecht.

Taxvervoer Korting tot 40% en Meer!

Dé taxi in Ridderkerk of Barendrecht voor uw airportvervoer, groepsvervoer, rolstoelvervoer, ziekenvervoer of kleine verhuizing

Bereken prijs taxi via onze bestelmodule en reserveer snel een taxi.

Zie onze goedkope Stadstaxi Ridderkerk Barendrecht taxi tarieven.

Taxi Rotterdam Airport al vanaf €32,00

Taxi Schiphol al vanaf €84,00

Vul onderstaand formulier in.

Vergeet niet de taxirit te valideren via de sms link in uw berichtenbox!

Bent u op zoek naar speciaal vervoer kies dan het gewenste vervoersmiddel.

Vooraf taxi kosten berekenen en betalen met iDeal, Creditcard, Pin of Contant!

Stadstaxi Ridderkerk Barendrecht logo
Stadstaxi Ridderkerk Barendrecht
Tekst - Voorwaarden online boeken

Voorwaarden Vervoer

  • Reserveer minimaal 12 uur voor aanvang van het vervoer.
  • Tijdsmarge 15 minuten.
  • Extra tussenstop toeslag €7,50.
Stadstaxi Ridderkerk Barendrecht logo
Stadstaxi Ridderkerk Barendrecht
Tekst - Overonstitel

Over Stadstaxi Ridderkerk Barendrecht

Stadstaxi Ridderkerk Barendrecht logo
Stadstaxi Ridderkerk Barendrecht
stadstaxi-ridderkerk-barendrecht-over-ons
stadstaxi-ridderkerk-barendrecht-over-ons
Tekst - Over ons rechts

Dé taxi in Ridderkerk Barendrecht en omstreken

Taxi-ridderkerk-barendrecht.nl is een initiatief van Stadstaxi Rotterdam. Stadstaxi Rotterdam is gespecialiseerd in zorgtaxi, rolstoeltaxi, groepstaxi, personenvervoer en vliegveldtaxi per taxi of luxe taxibus.

Taxi Ridderkerk Barendrecht is een onderdeel van Stadstaxi Rotterdam en heeft meer dan 30 jaar taxi ervaring in de regio Rotterdam. Overal in de regio Ridderkerk, Barendrecht en daarbuiten kunt u gebruik maken van onze taxi's. De taxi’s van Stadstaxi Rotterdam rijden in de regio Ridderkerk, Barendrecht en aangrenzende gebieden. Voor verdere informatie bel naar telefoonnummer (010) 818 28 23. U kunt telefonisch of via internet een taxirit bestellen.

Taxi bestellen 010-818.28.23

U kunt een taxi bestellen door te bellen naar ons nummer: 010-818.28.23 Onze klantenservice staat van Maandag tot Vrijdag tussen 8.00 en 18.00, voor u klaar voor al uw vragen en/of prijsopgaven.

Goedkoopste taxi tarieven

Stadstaxi Ridderkerk Barendrecht is de Rotterdamse Taxicentrale die de goedkoopste tarieven van Ridderkerk Barendrecht hanteert. Al vanaf €15,00 kunt u een taxi of huren met chauffeur.

Bereken prijs taxi

Snel de prijs van een taxi in, van of naar Ridderkerk Barendrecht berekenen. Tot 70% goedkoper dan de meterprijs! Bereken de vaste ritprijs online, geen verrassingen achteraf!

Online taxi reserveren

Eenvoudig online taxi reserveren. 24/7 online taxi bestellen. Bestel je taxi vooraf online. Vul het formulier online in.

Favoriete bestemmingen

Stadsdelen Rotterdam

Rotterdam Noord - Rotterdam Zuid - Rotterdam West - Rotterdam Oost - Rotterdam Centrum - Rotterdam Alexanderpolder - Rotterdam Hoogvliet

Station's Rotterdam

Rotterdam Centraal - Rotterdam Alexander - Rotterdam Blaak - Rotterdam Lombardijen - Rotterdam Noord

Metrostation's Rotterdam

Station Rotterdam Alexander - Capelsebrug - Zuidplein

Winkelcentra Rotterdam

Alexandrium Shopping Center - Winkelcentrum Zuidplein - Coolsingel - Koopgoot - de Terp

Ziekenhuizen

Franciscus Gasthuis - Ikazia Ziekenhuis Rotterdam - Maasstad Ziekenhuis - Erasmus MC - Erasmus MC-Sophia‎ - IJssellandziekenhuis - Het Oogziekenhuis Rotterdam - Vlietland ziekenhuis - LangeLand Ziekenhuis - Reinier de Graaf Ziekenhuis - Spijkenisse Medisch Centrum - Albert Schweitzer ziekenhuis - HMC Bronovo - HagaZiekenhuis van Den Haag - Groene Hart Ziekenhuis - HMC Westeinde - Alrijne Ziekenhuis Leiden - LUMC Leiden

Theater's

Nieuwe Luxor Theater Rotterdam - Oude Luxor Theater Rotterdam - Theater Rotterdam Schouwburg- Theater Zuidplein (Rotterdam)

Stadion's

Stadion Feijenoord (de kuip) - Sparta Stadion (Het Kasteel) - Excelsior Stadion

Bezienswaardigheden

Maritiem Museum - Water Taxi Rotterdam - Kijk-Kubus - Euromast - Erasmusbrug - Museum Boijmans Van Beuningen - Diergaarde Blijdorp - Kunsthal Rotterdam - Markthal - De Doelen - Plaswijckpark - Waterbus - Spido - Speedboat Adventure Rotterdam

Evenementen

Ahoy - North Sea Jazz Festival - Wereld Havendagen - ABN AMRO World Tennis Tournament - De Nacht van de Kaap - Rotterdam Pride - Kerstcircus Ahoy - Zesdaagse van Rotterdam - De Vrienden van Amstel Live - CHIO Rotterdam - Wereld Havendagen - Marathon Rotterdam

Vliegvelden

Rotterdam Airport - Amsterdam Schiphol Airport - Eindhoven Airport - Brussel-Nationaal Zaventem - Brussel Zuid - Charleroi - Weeze Airport - Düsseldorf International Airport

Lees meer Boek taxi online

Stadstaxi Ridderkerk Barendrecht logo
Stadstaxi Ridderkerk Barendrecht
stadstaxi-ridderkerk-barendrecht-reviews-bg
stadstaxi-ridderkerk-barendrecht-reviews-bg
Tekst - Review titel

Reacties van onze klanten

Stadstaxi Ridderkerk Barendrecht logo
Stadstaxi Ridderkerk Barendrecht

A most pleasant taxi/tour experience......great choice to use our limited time well to see & do much.....Mr. Smith has a personality that makes one feel comfortable and at ease in a strange setting......and finally the icing on the cake for us was a meticulously clean, smoke-free luxury auto

Michael Clifford

I just wanted to say a quick thank you from all of us for your hospitality and great service. We really enjoyed meeting you and your guidance and suggestions made a big difference to our trip. It was so nice to have someone take charge when we landed and take away the stress of travel. By the end of the trip we felt like we were saying good-bye to a good friend. We will certainly recommend you to others and hope that we will meet again in a few years as we definitely are planning to come back.

Margaret Brown

With 30-plus people in the wedding party, rehearsal dinner and celebratory brunch offsite, I needed ground transportation. I checked with Travel Advisor and contacted one of the board's suggestions. You offered me the best deal. As luck would have it, during our stay, we got stuck in traffic on the way to the restaurant and Mr. Smith, our tour guide, called the restaurant and let them know our situation. On Sunday, after the brunch, several of our guests had last minute plans and Mr. Smith made the necessary changes to accommodate. In short, Mr. Smith was fantastic, considerate and accommodating. He and his and crew are extremely professional and courteous and their vehicles were the nicest that we have traveled in all week.

William R. Salzman

Lees meer reviews
Wilt u door ons gebracht of opgehaald worden?

Copyright © 2020 Stadstaxi Ridderkerk Barendrecht | Privacyverklaring | Cookies | Disclaimer | Site-Index | Alle rechten voorbehouden

Designpro.nl | Z-IM