Tekst - Punten onder slide

Taxi tot 40% korting

Stadstaxi Ridderkerk Barendrecht logo
Stadstaxi Ridderkerk Barendrecht
Tekst - Punten onder slide

Groepsvervoer tot 40% korting

Stadstaxi Ridderkerk Barendrecht logo
Stadstaxi Ridderkerk Barendrecht
Tekst - Punten onder slide

Rolstoelvervoer tot 70% korting

Stadstaxi Ridderkerk Barendrecht logo
Stadstaxi Ridderkerk Barendrecht
Tekst - Punten onder slide

Airportvervoer tot 70% korting

Stadstaxi Ridderkerk Barendrecht logo
Stadstaxi Ridderkerk Barendrecht

Klanten reacties

Stadstaxi Ridderkerk Barendrecht

Wilt u weten wat andere klanten van onze services vinden? Hoe ervaren zij de taxiritten met onze chauffeurs en hoe verloopt de communicatie? Hieronder kunt u alle klanten reviews van Stadstaxi lezen. 

Wilt u zelf iets kwijt over onze service? Heeft u tips of bent u juist erg tevreden? Wij lezen graag uw reactie!

Reactie plaatsen

Reactie geplaatst door Hilda Sutton op 2 december 2021

Hi there!I am wondering if your company needs help or interested in starting an ad campaign or improving the performance of an existing campaign on platforms like Google Ads, Bing Ads, Facebook Ads, and more by using PPC (Per-Per-Click)? I am an expert in online advertising, and I will provide and will give you guaranteed traffic to your site that can make a huge impact on sales.I look forward to hearing from you.Sincerely, Hilda Sutton

Reactie geplaatst door Alyssa Morrow op 27 november 2021

Hi there,Would you be interested in getting a free consultation to learn a little more about how search engine optimization can help make your website more profitable? I'm a freelancer who provides search engine optimization services, and I'm seeking new clients that have good businesses, but are struggling with their search engine rankings.There are some issues that need to be fixed for your website to move up in the rankings in Google and the other search engines. I'd like to bring more traffic/sales to your site, let me know your preferred contact number and the best time for a call. Talk to you soon!Alyssa Morrow - Web Development and Business Optimization SpecialistUnsubscribe: If you don't want to receive any future messages, please email me to inform me and I will remove you from my list. Thanks!

Reactie geplaatst door Alyssa Morrow op 20 november 2021

Hi there,Would you be interested in getting a free consultation to learn a little more about how search engine optimization can help make your website more profitable? I'm a freelancer who provides search engine optimization services, and I'm seeking new clients that have good businesses, but are struggling with their search engine rankings.There are some issues that need to be fixed for your website to move up in the rankings in Google and the other search engines. I'd like to bring more traffic/sales to your site, let me know your preferred contact number and the best time for a call. Talk to you soon!Alyssa Morrow - Web Development and Business Optimization SpecialistUnsubscribe: If you don't want to receive any future messages, please email me to inform me and I will remove you from my list. Thanks!

Reactie geplaatst door Priscilla Schwartz op 20 november 2021

Hello!Is your website generating enough business for you, or do you need some help? I am an experienced Search Engine Optimizer and I'm looking for clients who are interested in getting their businesses on top of the searches on search engines like Google. I do this kind of work for a very affordable price.Optimal efficiency is something that I value greatly and if this is something you're also interested in, I would be happy to give you a call and tell you about the work I do. Please let me know about when's the best time to contact you.Priscilla Schwartzp.s. If you'd like to be excluded from any of my emails, please email me back to inform me and I will remove you from my list. Best Regards.

Reactie geplaatst door Tracy Edmunds op 15 november 2021

Good Morning,I'm a digital marketing specialist, and I ran some Search Engine Optimization reporting tools on your website. The results showed there is a lot of additional web traffic we can get you by making sure that you're ranking higher in search engines like Google.You're not ranking very well at the moment, but you could be. I can help you increase your website ranking by fixing a few issues found on the back-end of your website and optimizing it for search engine algorithms. This leads to increased rankings, which then leads to getting additional traffic/sales.If you are interested, we can set up a time for a free consultation. If all goes well then hopefully we can work together. I hope to speak with you soon! Sincerely, Tracy Edmunds

Reactie geplaatst door Jeffery Simpson op 9 november 2021

Hi!I am an expert in social media marketing and I would like to know if you are looking for help with generating sales through social media.Let me know if this is something you're interested in and I can provide you with more information.- Jeffery Simpson

Reactie geplaatst door Bane Davis op 8 november 2021

Hello there!Mobile apps are the revolution of the Web - and online businesses. Whatever your business goals may be, a mobile app, which is installed and directly used by customers on their smartphones, is now more powerful than conventional websites.Do you have a mobile app for your business? Potential clients nowadays are more comfortable doing business with companies whose mobile app does not only have an amazing look and feel, but also has some features that make doing most business processes easier. I am an expert app developer and I specialized in Android, iOS and many other mobile platforms. I know that you have some great ideas about your future mobile app, and I cannot wait to hear all of them. I've been thinking of some superstar ideas of my own, too.If you'd like to know more info, I'll send you my portfolio containing the apps that I've made for my other clients, and I'll also show you data about how the app helps their business. Please reply to let me know what you think. Talk to you soon! Regards, Bane Davis

Reactie geplaatst door Mitchell Bell op 31 oktober 2021

Hello There, I would like to follow up with you and see if you need a seasoned Web Design Professional. Are you planning on changing your site anytime soon or are you maybe thinking of building a new website? My fees are quite fair and my work is top notch. I'd really appreciate it if you would reply back and tell me if you might be interested in looking at other sites I've built or getting a quote and I will get back to you quickly. Warm Regards, Mitchell Bell

Reactie geplaatst door Celia Townsend op 31 oktober 2021

Hello there... :)I just have a question. I am a web designer looking for new clients and I wanted to see if you are interested in redesigning your website or making some upgrades. I don't want to sound like I'm "tooting my own horn" too much, but I can do some pretty amazing things, not only design-wise, but with adding features to your site that automate your business processes, or make your marketing phenomenally easier.I'd love to talk with you about some options if you're interested, so please let me know if you would like to know more about what I can do. I'll be happy to send some info and setup a call.Thank you so much for reading this!- Celia Townsend

Reactie geplaatst door Mitchell Bell op 25 oktober 2021

Hi, I would like to know if you need a experienced Web Design Professional. Are you thinking of restructuring your website anytime soon or are you maybe interested in developing a different one? My prices are extremely reasonable and my development work is among the best in the business. I'd really appreciate it if you would reply back and tell me if you would be interested in looking at my portfolio or having me send you a web development proposal and I'll contact you as soon as possible. Warm Regards, Mitchell Bell

Reactie geplaatst door Tom den Boer op 13 september 2021

De klant heeft u 5 sterren gegeven Prima chauffeur, goede prijs kwaliteit verhouding.

Reactie geplaatst door Michael Clifford op 26 maart 2020

A most pleasant taxi/tour experience......great choice to use our limited time well to see & do much.....Mr. Smith has a personality that makes one feel comfortable and at ease in a strange setting......and finally the icing on the cake for us was a meticulously clean, smoke-free luxury auto

Reactie geplaatst door Margaret Brown op 26 maart 2020

I just wanted to say a quick thank you from all of us for your hospitality and great service. We really enjoyed meeting you and your guidance and suggestions made a big difference to our trip. It was so nice to have someone take charge when we landed and take away the stress of travel. By the end of the trip we felt like we were saying good-bye to a good friend. We will certainly recommend you to others and hope that we will meet again in a few years as we definitely are planning to come back.

Reactie geplaatst door William R. Salzman op 26 maart 2020

With 30-plus people in the wedding party, rehearsal dinner and celebratory brunch offsite, I needed ground transportation. I checked with Travel Advisor and contacted one of the board's suggestions. You offered me the best deal. As luck would have it, during our stay, we got stuck in traffic on the way to the restaurant and Mr. Smith, our tour guide, called the restaurant and let them know our situation. On Sunday, after the brunch, several of our guests had last minute plans and Mr. Smith made the necessary changes to accommodate. In short, Mr. Smith was fantastic, considerate and accommodating. He and his and crew are extremely professional and courteous and their vehicles were the nicest that we have traveled in all week.

Reactie plaatsen

Klanten reacties

Meer informatie?

010-8182823

Bereikbaar van Ma tot Vr van 08:00 tot 18:00

Contact
Tekst - Voorwaarden online boeken

Voorwaarden Vervoer

  • Reserveer minimaal 12 uur voor aanvang van het vervoer.
  • Extra internetkorting op online betaling
  • Tijdsmarge 15 minuten.
  • Extra tussenstop toeslag €7,50.
Stadstaxi Ridderkerk Barendrecht logo
Stadstaxi Ridderkerk Barendrecht
Tekst - Voordelen online boeken

Voordelen Vervoer

  • Uw vervoer is privé
  • 24 uur per dag, 7 dagen per week
  • Ook rolstoeltaxi voor het vervoer van rolstoel en scootmobiel
  • Geen toeslag voor gebruik van transport rolstoel
  • Ook taxibus voor het vervoer van groepen tot 8 passagiers
  • Vervoer met kinderstoeltje of kinderzitje
  • Digitale facturatie met ritspecificaties
  • Vaste goedkope tarieven
  • Acceptatie creditcard, PayPal en iDEAL
  • Taxi tarief berekenen en direct reserveren
  • 24/7 inzicht via e-mail en sms link in uw taxireservering
  • Bij keuze online betalen direct een factuur per e-mail
  • Tot 10% internetbetalingskorting
Stadstaxi Ridderkerk Barendrecht logo
Stadstaxi Ridderkerk Barendrecht
Direct contact

Direct contact

Vul uw contactgegevens in
Tekst - Taxi boeken

Taxi bestellen

24/7 online taxi bestellen in, van of naar Ridderkerk of Barendrecht.

Taxvervoer Korting tot 40% en Meer!

Dé taxi in Ridderkerk of Barendrecht voor uw airportvervoer, groepsvervoer, rolstoelvervoer, ziekenvervoer of kleine verhuizing

Bereken prijs taxi via onze bestelmodule en reserveer snel een taxi.

Zie onze goedkope Stadstaxi Ridderkerk Barendrecht taxi tarieven.

Taxi Rotterdam Airport al vanaf €32,00

Taxi Schiphol al vanaf €84,00

Vul onderstaand formulier in.

Vergeet niet de taxirit te valideren via de sms link in uw berichtenbox!

Bent u op zoek naar speciaal vervoer kies dan het gewenste vervoersmiddel.

Vooraf taxi kosten berekenen en betalen met iDeal, Creditcard, Pin of Contant!

Stadstaxi Ridderkerk Barendrecht logo
Stadstaxi Ridderkerk Barendrecht
Tekst - Voorwaarden online boeken

Voorwaarden Vervoer

  • Reserveer minimaal 12 uur voor aanvang van het vervoer.
  • Extra internetkorting op online betaling
  • Tijdsmarge 15 minuten.
  • Extra tussenstop toeslag €7,50.
Stadstaxi Ridderkerk Barendrecht logo
Stadstaxi Ridderkerk Barendrecht
Tekst - Overonstitel

Over Stadstaxi Ridderkerk Barendrecht

Stadstaxi Ridderkerk Barendrecht logo
Stadstaxi Ridderkerk Barendrecht
stadstaxi-ridderkerk-barendrecht-over-ons
stadstaxi-ridderkerk-barendrecht-over-ons
Tekst - Over ons rechts

Dé taxi in Ridderkerk Barendrecht en omstreken

Taxi-ridderkerk-barendrecht.nl is een initiatief van Stadstaxi Rotterdam. Stadstaxi Rotterdam is gespecialiseerd in zorgtaxi, rolstoeltaxi, groepstaxi, personenvervoer en vliegveldtaxi per taxi of luxe taxibus.

Taxi Ridderkerk Barendrecht is een onderdeel van Stadstaxi Rotterdam en heeft meer dan 30 jaar taxi ervaring in de regio Rotterdam. Overal in de regio Ridderkerk, Barendrecht en daarbuiten kunt u gebruik maken van onze taxi's. De taxi’s van Stadstaxi Rotterdam rijden in de regio Ridderkerk, Barendrecht en aangrenzende gebieden. Voor verdere informatie bel naar telefoonnummer (010) 818 28 23. U kunt telefonisch of via internet een taxirit bestellen.

Taxi bestellen 010-818.28.23

U kunt een taxi bestellen door te bellen naar ons nummer: 010-818.28.23 Onze klantenservice staat van Maandag tot Vrijdag tussen 8.00 en 18.00, voor u klaar voor al uw vragen en/of prijsopgaven.

Goedkoopste taxi tarieven

Stadstaxi Ridderkerk Barendrecht is de Rotterdamse Taxicentrale die de goedkoopste tarieven van Ridderkerk Barendrecht hanteert. Al vanaf €15,00 kunt u een taxi of huren met chauffeur.

Bereken prijs taxi

Snel de prijs van een taxi in, van of naar Ridderkerk Barendrecht berekenen. Tot 70% goedkoper dan de meterprijs! Bereken de vaste ritprijs online, geen verrassingen achteraf!

Online taxi reserveren

Eenvoudig online taxi reserveren. 24/7 online taxi bestellen. Bestel je taxi vooraf online. Vul het formulier online in.

Favoriete bestemmingen

Stadsdelen Rotterdam

Rotterdam Noord - Rotterdam Zuid - Rotterdam West - Rotterdam Oost - Rotterdam Centrum - Rotterdam Alexanderpolder - Rotterdam Hoogvliet

Station's Rotterdam

Rotterdam Centraal - Rotterdam Alexander - Rotterdam Blaak - Rotterdam Lombardijen - Rotterdam Noord

Metrostation's Rotterdam

Station Rotterdam Alexander - Capelsebrug - Zuidplein

Winkelcentra Rotterdam

Alexandrium Shopping Center - Winkelcentrum Zuidplein - Coolsingel - Koopgoot - de Terp

Ziekenhuizen

Franciscus Gasthuis - Ikazia Ziekenhuis Rotterdam - Maasstad Ziekenhuis - Erasmus MC - Erasmus MC-Sophia‎ - IJssellandziekenhuis - Het Oogziekenhuis Rotterdam - Vlietland ziekenhuis - LangeLand Ziekenhuis - Reinier de Graaf Ziekenhuis - Spijkenisse Medisch Centrum - Albert Schweitzer ziekenhuis - HMC Bronovo - HagaZiekenhuis van Den Haag - Groene Hart Ziekenhuis - HMC Westeinde - Alrijne Ziekenhuis Leiden - LUMC Leiden

Theater's

Nieuwe Luxor Theater Rotterdam - Oude Luxor Theater Rotterdam - Theater Rotterdam Schouwburg- Theater Zuidplein (Rotterdam)

Stadion's

Stadion Feijenoord (de kuip) - Sparta Stadion (Het Kasteel) - Excelsior Stadion

Bezienswaardigheden

Maritiem Museum - Water Taxi Rotterdam - Kijk-Kubus - Euromast - Erasmusbrug - Museum Boijmans Van Beuningen - Diergaarde Blijdorp - Kunsthal Rotterdam - Markthal - De Doelen - Plaswijckpark - Waterbus - Spido - Speedboat Adventure Rotterdam

Evenementen

Ahoy - North Sea Jazz Festival - Wereld Havendagen - ABN AMRO World Tennis Tournament - De Nacht van de Kaap - Rotterdam Pride - Kerstcircus Ahoy - Zesdaagse van Rotterdam - De Vrienden van Amstel Live - CHIO Rotterdam - Wereld Havendagen - Marathon Rotterdam

Vliegvelden

Rotterdam Airport - Amsterdam Schiphol Airport - Eindhoven Airport - Brussel-Nationaal Zaventem - Brussel Zuid - Charleroi - Weeze Airport - Düsseldorf International Airport

Lees meer Boek taxi online

Stadstaxi Ridderkerk Barendrecht logo
Stadstaxi Ridderkerk Barendrecht
stadstaxi-ridderkerk-barendrecht-reviews-bg
stadstaxi-ridderkerk-barendrecht-reviews-bg
Tekst - Review titel

Reacties van onze klanten

Stadstaxi Ridderkerk Barendrecht logo
Stadstaxi Ridderkerk Barendrecht

De klant heeft u 5 sterren gegeven Prima chauffeur, goede prijs kwaliteit verhouding.

Tom den Boer

A most pleasant taxi/tour experience......great choice to use our limited time well to see & do much.....Mr. Smith has a personality that makes one feel comfortable and at ease in a strange setting......and finally the icing on the cake for us was a meticulously clean, smoke-free luxury auto

Michael Clifford

I just wanted to say a quick thank you from all of us for your hospitality and great service. We really enjoyed meeting you and your guidance and suggestions made a big difference to our trip. It was so nice to have someone take charge when we landed and take away the stress of travel. By the end of the trip we felt like we were saying good-bye to a good friend. We will certainly recommend you to others and hope that we will meet again in a few years as we definitely are planning to come back.

Margaret Brown

With 30-plus people in the wedding party, rehearsal dinner and celebratory brunch offsite, I needed ground transportation. I checked with Travel Advisor and contacted one of the board's suggestions. You offered me the best deal. As luck would have it, during our stay, we got stuck in traffic on the way to the restaurant and Mr. Smith, our tour guide, called the restaurant and let them know our situation. On Sunday, after the brunch, several of our guests had last minute plans and Mr. Smith made the necessary changes to accommodate. In short, Mr. Smith was fantastic, considerate and accommodating. He and his and crew are extremely professional and courteous and their vehicles were the nicest that we have traveled in all week.

William R. Salzman

Lees meer reviews
Wilt u door ons gebracht of opgehaald worden?

Copyright © 2021 Stadstaxi Ridderkerk Barendrecht | Privacyverklaring | Cookies | Disclaimer | Site-Index | Alle rechten voorbehouden

Designpro.nl | Z-IM